KONTAKTA OSS PÅ SÄLJAVDELNINGEN

Ascom växel: +46 31 55 94 00

Ascom email: seinfo@ascom.com

Stefan Blomén
Säljchef
T +46 31 55 95 50
Email:stefan.blomen@ascom.com

Sjukhus

Distrikt: VästraDistrikt: Mellan/Norra
Daniel M Andersson
Kundansvarig Sjukhus (Värmland, Örebro, Halland)
T +46 31 55 95 19
Email:danielm.andersson@ascom.com
Ulf Eriksson
Kundansvarig Sjukhus (Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Dalarna, Gävleborg, Jämtland, Västernorrland)
T: +46 31 55 95 54
Email: ulf.eriksson@ascom.com
Fredrik Garpemyr
Kundansvarig: Sjukhus (Västra Götalandsregionen)
T +46 31 55 95 51
Email: fredrik.garpemyr@ascom.com
Distrikt ÖstraDistrikt: Södra
Anders Sjöstrand
Kundansvarig Sjukhus (Stockholms Läns Landsting)
T +46 31 55 95 62
Email:anders.sjostrand@ascom.com
Jonas Gustafsson
Kundansvarig Sjukhus (Skåne, Blekinge, Kronoberg, Region Jönköping, LT Kalmar)
T +46 31 55 94 72
Email: jonas.gustafsson@ascom.com
Sami Sundholm
Kundansvarig Sjukhus (Östergötland, Sörmland, Uppsala, Västmanland)
T: +46 31 55 95 47
Email: sami.sundholm@ascom.com

Industri

Distrikt: Mellan/Västra/SödraDistrikt:Norra/Östra
Fredrik Garpemyr
Kundansvarig Industri
T: +46 31 55 95 51
Email: fredrik.garpemyr@ascom.com
Sami Sundholm
Kundansvarig Industri
T: +46 31 55 95 47
Email: sami.sundholm@ascom.com

Säkerhet

Stig Bonnevier
Kundansvarig Kriminalvården
T: +46 31 55 95 66
Email: stig.bonnevier@ascom.com

Partners

Johan Zetterström
Indirect Sales
T: +46 31 55 95 74
Email: johan.zetterstrom@ascom.com

Olof Ohlsson
Indirect Sales
T: +46 31-55 93 55
Email: olof.ohlsson@ascom.com

Ingemar Åhs
Indirect Sales
T: +46 31 55 94 62
Email:ingemar.ahs@ascom.com

Solutions Design Engineer

Jan Svensson
Inside Sales
T +46 31 55 95 67
Email: jan.svensson@ascom.com
Lars Fogestedt
T +46 31 55 91 57
Email: lars.fogestedt@ascom.com


 
Tommy SkantzT
T: +46 31 55 95 60
Email: tommy.skantz@ascom.com