KONTAKTA OSS PÅ SÄLJAVDELNINGEN

Ascom växel: +46 31 55 94 00

Ascom email: seinfo@ascom.com

Stefan Blomén
Säljchef
T +46 31 55 95 50
Email:stefan.blomen@ascom.com

Sjukhus

Distrikt: VästraDistrikt: Mellan/Norra
Daniel M Andersson
Kundansvarig Sjukhus
T +46 31 55 95 19
Email:danielm.andersson@ascom.com
Ulf Eriksson
Kundansvarig Sjukhus
T: +46 31 55 95 54
Email: ulf.eriksson@ascom.com
Distrikt: ÖstraDistrikt: Södra
Anders Sjöstrand
Kundansvarig Sjukhus
T +46 31 55 95 62
Email:anders.sjostrand@ascom.com
Jan Svensson
Kundansvarig Sjukhus
T +46 31 55 95 67
Email:jan.svensson@ascom.com

Industri

Distrikt: Mellan/Västra/SödraDistrikt:Norra/Östra
Fredrik Garpemyr
Kundansvarig Industri
T: +46 31 55 95 51
Email: fredrik.garpemyr@ascom.com
Sami Sundholm
Kundansvarig Industri
T: +46 31 55 95 47
Email: sami.sundholm@ascom.com

Säkerhet

Stig Bonnevier
Kundansvarig Kriminalvården
T: +46 31 55 95 66
Email: stig.bonnevier@ascom.com

Partners

Johan Zetterström
Indirect Sales
T: +46 31 55 95 74
Email: johan.zetterstrom@ascom.com

Olof Ohlsson
Indirect Sales
T: +46 31-55 93 55
Email: olof.ohlsson@ascom.com

Ingemar Åhs
Indirect Sales
T: +46 31 55 94 62
Email:ingemar.ahs@ascom.com